Party

Apto Global Connections Party 🎉

Wednesday, February 17th

8:00 AM EST | 7:00 AM CST

10:00 PM KST


Invite your friends. The more the merrier!

Join us on Wednesday, February 17th for our Global Connections party!

Meet people from around the world, play games, connect over common interests, and learn a little more about Apto!

 

Agenda

Welcome 👋

Big group ice breaker 

What Apto is & who we are

Game + separate into breakout rooms

 

For more information, contact Morgan Michell at morganmichell@aptoglobal.com

RSVP Below!

We're alternating the time of our party each month to accommodate different time zones around the world. If this time doesn't work for you, be on the lookout for our February invite!